The concept for the Kilworth Challenge?

Back in 1989, some of the present organisers took part in a team building event run by ICI in Teeside. Once back home, it was decided that we could do better and in 1990, the first Kilworth Challenge was organised, with the added element of raising funds for charity.

The current Organising Committee

Colin Clarke, Richard Cotterell, Mick Faulkner, Simon Jones, Mike Lawrence, Chris Mitchell, Manfred Morris, Duncan Moss, Nick Otter, Bruce Phillips.